Provided by: huang jenhung/

Passport / Visa

Citizens of the following countries can visit Kenya visa-free, for a stay of up to 90 days: Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Botswana, Brunei, Burundi, Cyprus, Dominica, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Jamaica, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Malaysia (30 days), Maldives, Mauritius, Namibia, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda (ID), Samoa, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa (30 days), Swaziland, Tanzania, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Uganda (ID), Vanuatu, Zambia, Zimbabwe. Other citizens can apply for a visa electronically, or arrange it on arrival if their stay is not longer than 90 days.
Read more
View Essential Information on map