Kontakt

För att få mer information om hur ni blir vår partner, hur ni annonserar på ArrivalGuides.com eller om ni har andra frågor, vänligen kontakta vår personal.

ArrivalGuides head office

Visitiors

Kungsgatan 34-36, 4 tr

411 19 Göteborg

SWEDEN

+46 (0)31 381 49 00

CEO

Magnus Aideborn

Magnus Aideborn

Phone +46 (0)76 852 66 44

magnus.aideborn@arrivalguides.com

Finance

Bodil Einerskog

Bodil Einerskog

Finance Director

Phone +46 (0)31 381 49 00

bodil.einerskog@arrivalguides.com

Distribution

Ola Zetterlöf

Ola Zetterlöf

Director of Distribution Client Solutions

Phone +46 (0)73 202 16 60

ola.zetterlof@arrivalguides.com

Federico Giusiano

Federico Giusiano

Head of Accommodation Client Solutions

Phone +46 (0)73 648 96 03

federico.giusiano@arrivalguides.com

Development

Joakim Bick

Joakim Bick

CTO

Phone +46 (0)72 351 08 10

joakim.bick@arrivalguides.com

Markus Lindgren

Markus Lindgren

Developer

markus.lindgren@arrivalguides.com

Arash Sundberg

Arash Sundberg

Developer

Phone +46 (0)70 765 30 55

arash.sundberg@arrivalguides.com

Destination & Content

Caroline Kylstad

Caroline Kylstad

Director of Destination & Content

Phone +46 (0)70 744 49 40

caroline.kylstad@arrivalguides.com

Victoria Andersson

Victoria Andersson

Destination Partner Manager

Phone +46 (0)76 611 77 60

victoria.andersson@arrivalguides.com

Madelein Fagerlind

Madelein Fagerlind

Advertising & Destination Partner Manager

Phone +46 (0)76 881 52 07

madelein.fagerlind@arrivalguides.com

Camilla Blomster

Camilla Blomster

ArrivalTV & Destination Partner Manager

Phone +46 (0)72 177 09 27

camilla.blomster@arrivalguides.com

Katja Grigorieva

Katja Grigorieva

Account Manager Advertising (Germany)

Phone +46 (0)70 899 29 80

katja.grigorieva@arrivalguides.com

Paula Arhanto

Paula Arhanto (On maternity leave)

Guide Editor

Phone

paula.arhanto@arrivalguides.com

ArrivalGuides International

USA (Visit Technology Group)

Aviva Pearson

Aviva Pearson

Sales and Marketing Director

Phone +1 520 576 2472

aviva.pearson@visit.com

Aviva Pearson

Antonio S. Muna

Sales Manager (US)

Antonio.Muna@arrivalguides.com

Sales agents

Johanna Wamfors

Italy

Johanna Wamfors

johanna.wamfors@arrivalguides.com

Rod Walters

Japan (Natora)

Rod Walters

Phone +81 (0) 90 1173 4296

info@natora.jp