Contacto

Para informarse sobre cómo convertirse en nuestro socio o anunciarse en nuestro canal o para realizar cualquier consulta, contacte con nuestro personal.

ArrivalGuides Head Office

Visitors

Kungsgatan 34-36, 4 tr
411 19 Göteborg
SWEDEN
+46 (0)31 381 49 00

CEO

Magnus Aideborn
Name
Magnus Aideborn
Phone
+46 (0)76 852 66 44
E-mail
magnus.aideborn@arrivalguides.com

Finance

Bodil Einerskog
Name
Bodil Einerskog
Role
Finance Director
Phone
+46 (0)31 381 49 00
E-mail
bodil.einerskog@arrivalguides.com

Distribution

Ola Zetterlöf
Name
Ola Zetterlöf
Role
Director of Distribution Client Solutions
Phone
+46 (0)73 202 16 60
E-mail
ola.zetterlof@arrivalguides.com
Federico Giusiano
Name
Federico Giusiano
Role
Head of Accommodation Client Solutions
Phone
+46 (0)73 648 96 03
E-mail
federico.giusiano@arrivalguides.com

Development

Joakim Bick
Name
Joakim Bick
Role
CTO
Phone
+46 (0)72 351 08 10
E-mail
joakim.bick@arrivalguides.com
Martin Egri
Name
Martin Egri
Role
Developer
Phone
+46 (0)72 351 08 09
E-mail
martin.egri@arrivalguides.com
Markus Lindgren
Name
Markus Lindgren
Role
Developer
E-mail
markus.lindgren@arrivalguides.com
Arash Sundberg
Name
Arash Sundberg
Role
Developer
Phone
+46 (0)70 765 30 55
E-mail
arash.sundberg@arrivalguides.com

Destination & Content

Caroline Kylstad
Name
Caroline Kylstad
Role
Director of Destination & Content
Phone
+46 (0)70 744 49 40
E-mail
caroline.kylstad@arrivalguides.com
Victoria Andersson
Name
Victoria Andersson
Role
Destination Partner Manager
Phone
+46 (0)76 611 77 60
E-mail
victoria.andersson@arrivalguides.com
Madelein Fagerlind
Name
Madelein Fagerlind
Role
Advertising & Content Manager
Phone
+46 (0)76 881 52 07
E-mail
madelein.fagerlind@arrivalguides.com
Camilla Blomster
Name
Camilla Blomster
Role
ArrivalTV & Content Manager
Phone
+46 (0)72 177 09 27
E-mail
camilla.blomster@arrivalguides.com
Katja Grigorieva
Name
Katja Grigorieva
Role
Account Manager Advertising (Germany)
E-mail
katja.grigorieva@arrivalguides.com
Paula Arhanto
Name
(On maternity leave) Paula Arhanto
Role
Guide Editor
Phone
E-mail
paula.arhanto@arrivalguides.com

ArrivalGuides International

USA

Aviva Pearson
Role
Sales and Marketing Director
Country
USA (Visit Technology Group)
Name
Aviva Pearson
Phone
+1 520 576 2472
E-mail
aviva.pearson@visit.com
Antonio S. Muna
Country
USA (Sales Manager)
Name
Antonio S. Muna
E-mail
Antonio.Muna@arrivalguides.com
Ed Brill
Country
USA (Visit Technology Group)
Name
Ed Brill
E-mail
ed.brill@visit.com

Sales agents

Johanna Wamfors
Country
Italy
Name
Johanna Wamfors
E-mail
johanna.wamfors@arrivalguides.com
Rod Walters
Country
Japan (Natora)
Name
Rod Walters
Phone
+81 (0) 90 1173 4296
E-mail
info@natora.jp