• Stockholm - Event highlights

    The guide was updated: 2015-04-23

    Download Guide
Henrik Trygg
  • View on map
  • Search Hotels

  • Search Hotels

    at this destination

    Check-in date

    Check-out date

Event highlights

July 2015

Every Tuesday Sing-a-long at Skansen www.skansen.se 3-5 Stockholm Street Festival, Kungsträdgården www.stockholmstreetfestival.se 12 Stockholm Royal Park Aquathlon www.stockholmaquathlon.com 19 AC/DC Rock or Bust World Tour https://friendsarena.se 25 Roxette – XXX The 30th Anniversary Tour at Sjöhistoriska www.livenation.se 27/7-2/8 Stockholm Pride www.stockholmpride.org 30 IAAF Diamond League (DN Galan), track and field www.diamondleague-stockholm.com 31-2/8 Stockholm Music & Arts http://stockholmmusicandarts.com
Read more
Event highlights

August 2015

5-9 EuroGames – European Gay & Lesbian Sports Championship at Stockholm Stadium and more arenas www.eurogames.info 8 Stockholm Ultra Marathon www.stockholmultra.se 11-15 Stockholm Culture Festival www.kulturfestivalen.stockholm.se 11-15 We Are Sthlm, festival for young people in Kungsträdgården http://wearesthlm.se 12-16 Stockholm Film Festival – Summer outdoor cinema at Rålambshovsparken www.stockholmfilmfestival.se 15 Midnight Race Stockholm, running event www.midnattsloppet.com 15 Stockholm Skateathon – skateboard race http://stockholmskateathon.com 19-22 Formex, the largest interior design trade fair for Nordic design www.formex.se 19 Bellmanstafetten, running event, Djurgården www.bellmanstafetten.se 22-23 Vattenfall World Triathlon Championship http://stockholm.triathlon.org 27 Raoul Wallenberg's Day, Raoul Wallenberg torg http://raoulwallenberg.se 28-29 Popaganda, pop music festival www.popaganda.se 29 Tough Viking – Scandinavia's largest obstacle race http://toughviking.se
Read more
View Event highlights on map