Kontakt

For information about how to become our partner, how to advertise in our media channel or if you have any other questions, please contact our staff.

ArrivalGuides Head Office

Visitors

Kungsgatan 34-36, 4 tr
411 19 Göteborg
SWEDEN
+46 (0)31 381 49 00

CEO

Magnus Aideborn
Name
Magnus Aideborn
Phone
+46 (0)76 852 66 44
E-mail
magnus.aideborn@arrivalguides.com

Distribution

Ola Zetterlöf
Name
Ola Zetterlöf
Role
Director of Distribution Client Solutions
Phone
+46 (0)73 202 16 60
E-mail
ola.zetterlof@arrivalguides.com
Federico Giusiano
Name
Federico Giusiano
Role
Head of Accommodation Client Solutions
Phone
+46 (0)73 648 96 03
E-mail
federico.giusiano@arrivalguides.com
Jonas Stenberg
Name
Jonas Stenberg
Role
Head of Client Solutions north Europe
Phone
+46 (0)70 453 50 89
E-mail
jonas.stenberg@arrivalguides.com

Development

Joakim Bick
Name
Joakim Bick
Role
CTO
Phone
+46 (0)72 351 08 10
E-mail
joakim.bick@arrivalguides.com
Markus Lindgren
Name
Markus Lindgren
Role
Developer
E-mail
markus.lindgren@arrivalguides.com
Martin Egri
Name
Martin Egri
Role
Developer
Phone
+46 (0)72 351 08 09
E-mail
martin.egri@arrivalguides.com
Arash Sundberg
Name
Arash Sundberg
Role
Developer
Phone
+46 (0)70 765 30 55
E-mail
arash.sundberg@arrivalguides.com

Destination

Moa Börjesson
Name
Moa Börjesson
Role
Destination Partner Manager
Phone
+46 (0)76 626 27 86
E-mail
moa.borjesson@arrivalguides.com
Niklas Berggren
Name
Niklas Berggren
Role
Destination Partner Manager
Phone
+46 (0)73 624 80 73
E-mail
niklas.berggren@arrivalguides.com

Editing and Press

Caroline Kylstad
Name
Caroline Kylstad
Role
Destination Support / Editorial Manager
Phone
+46 (0)70 744 49 40
E-mail
caroline.kylstad@arrivalguides.com
Madelein Fagerlind
Name
Madelein Fagerlind
Role
Advertising Manager/Editor
Phone
+46 (0)76 881 52 07
E-mail
madelein.fagerlind@arrivalguides.com
Victoria Andersson
Name
(On maternity leave) Victoria Andersson
Role
Editor / Destination Manager
E-mail
victoria.andersson@arrivalguides.com
Camilla Blomster
Name
Camilla Blomster
Role
Destination Support / Editor
Phone
+46 (0)72 177 09 27
E-mail
camilla.blomster@arrivalguides.com
Paula Arhanto
Name
(On maternity leave) Paula Arhanto
Role
Guide Editor
Phone
E-mail
paula.arhanto@arrivalguides.com

Advertising

Carin Bouvin
Name
Carin Bouvin
Role
Sales and Marketing Director
Phone
+46 (0)76 611 77 60
E-mail
carin.bouvin@arrivalguides.com
Pia Pyk Jakobsson
Name
Pia Pyk Jakobsson
Role
Business Manager
Phone
+46 (0)73 206 58 05
E-mail
pia.pyk@arrivalguides.com

Finance

Bodil Einerskog
Name
Bodil Einerskog
Role
Finance Director
Phone
+46 (0)31 381 49 00
E-mail
bodil.einerskog@arrivalguides.com

ArrivalGuides Destination Partners

Amsterdam Marketing

Ank Lommel
Destination
Amsterdam
Name
Ank Lommel
Phone
+31 (0)20-7026225
E-mail
a.lommel@Iamsterdam.com

AB Glasriket

Henrik Karlsson
Name
Jakob Franzén
Phone
+46 (0)481 452 16
E-mail
jf@glasriket.se

Göteborg & Co

Carin Bouvin
Destination
ArrivalGuides
Name
Carin Bouvin
Phone
+46 (0)31 368 40 00
E-mail
carin.bouvin@arrivalguides.com

Tourismus Nürnberg

Angela Gößwein
Destination
Nürnberg
Name
Angela Gößwein
Phone
+49 911 2336-143
E-mail
goesswein@ctz-nuernberg.de

Vimmerby Turistbyrå

Henrik Karlsson
Destination
Vimmerby
Name
Henrik Karlsson
Phone
+46 (0)492 310 10
E-mail
henrik.k@vimmerbyturistbyra.se

ArrivalGuides International

Sales agents

Katja Grigorieva
Country
Germany
Name
Katja Grigorieva
E-mail
katja.grigorieva@arrivalguides.com
Johanna Wamfors
Country
Italy
Name
Johanna Wamfors
E-mail
johanna.wamfors@arrivalguides.com

VisitUs ArrivalGuides USA

Pam Walrond
Name
Pam Walrond
Role
VisitUs ArrivalGuide Director
Phone
+1 615 264 8087
E-mail
pam.walrond@visituscrs.com
Greg Sommer
Name
Greg Sommer
Role
Business Development Manager
Phone
+1 615 348 5460
E-mail
greg.sommer@visituscrs.com
Steve Nelson
Name
Steve Nelson
Role
Sales Manager
Phone
+1 615 264 8059
E-mail
steve.nelson@VisitUscrs.com